clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2010 NBA Draft Combine Participant List

New, 5 comments

An invite the NBA Pre-Draft Camp in Chicago doesn't mean that a player is a lock to get drafted, but it has shown to be a pretty good indicator of the top prospects available.

This is the first year that all of the invited players will remain in the draft as last season underclassmen were still able to withdraw from the draft following the combine.

It will take place late next week, May 19th and 20th, at the Attack Athletics facility on the west side of Chicago and will be run by famed trainer Tim Grover. The combine will have drills, agility, athletic and medical testing and plenty of interviews with teams. But it won't have any games, unfortunately (can't make anyone look bad yet!).

Basically, we can get to find out who is the longest.

Everybody is listed after the jump.  The biggest surprise to me is Andy Rautins.  It also doesn't seem to contain any of the European prospects (Donatas Motiejunas, Kevin Seraphin, et. al).

Solomon Alabi, Florida State
Cole Aldrich, Kansas
Al-Farouq Aminu, Wake Forest
James Anderson, Oklahoma State
Luke Babbitt, Nevada
Eric Bledsoe, Kentucky
Trevor Booker, Clemson
Craig Brackins, Iowa State
Avery Bradley, Texas
Derrick Caracter, Texas El Paso
Sherron Collins, Kansas
DeMarcus Cousins, Kentucky
Jordan Crawford, Xavier
Ed Davis, North Carolina
Devin Ebanks, West Virginia
Derrick Favors, Georgia Tech
Tiny Gallon, Oklahoma
Charles Garcia, Seattle
Paul George, Fresno State
Luke Harangody, Notre Dame
Manny Harris, Michigan
Gordon Hayward, Butler
Lazard Hayward, Marquette
Xavier Henry, Kansas
Darington Hobson, New Mexico
Damion James, Texas
Armon Johnson, Nevada
Wesley Johnson, Syracuse
Dominique Jones, South Florida
Jerome Jordan, Tulsa
Sylven Landesberg, Virginia
Gani Lawal, Georgia Tech
Greg Monroe, Georgetown
Daniel Orton, Kentucky
Artsiom Parakhouski, Radford
Patrick Patterson, Kentucky
Dexter Pittman, Texas
Quincy Pondexter, Washington
Andy Rautins, Syracuse
Stanley Robinson, Connecticut
Larry Sanders, Virginia Commonwealth
Jon Scheyer, Duke
Lance Stephenson, Cincinnati
Mikhail Torrance, Alabama
Evan Turner, Ohio State
Ekpe Udoh, Baylor
Jarvis Varnado, Mississippi State
Greivis Vasquez, Maryland
John Wall, Kentucky
Willie Warren, Oklahoma
Terrico White, Mississippi
Hassan Whiteside, Marshall
Elliot Williams, Memphis