clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA D-League Announces Select Team Roster for Las Vegas Summer League

The Las Vegas Summer League starts in a couple of days and the NBADL will field a select team including 12 of the top players in the league last season.

Steve Mitchell-US PRESSWIRE

The D-League will be participating once again in the NBA’s Summer League , held in Las Vegas, NV. The session runs from July 11-21 and will feature 23 NBA teams, along with the NBADL Select team.

The announcement came today of the 12 players invited to play for the NBADL and they are as follows:

Josh AkognonDelaware 87ers

Damen Bell-Holter Maine Red Claws

Matt BouldinFort Wayne Mad Ants

Olek CzyzCanton Charge

Bryan DavisReno Bighorns

Devin EbanksSpringfield Armor

Terrel HarrisBakersfield Jam

Ron Howard Fort Wayne Mad Ants (2013-14 NBADL Co-MVP)

Travis HymanLos Angeles D-Fenders

Tre Kelley Sioux Falls Skyforce

Trent Lockett Reno Bighorns

Tony MitchellFort Wayne Mad Ants

Here is the schedule for the NBADL Select Team (before Summer League enters tournament play the rest of the week):

July 11 – 10:30pm vs New Orleans Pelicans

July 13 – 6:30pm vs Atlanta Hawks

July 14 – 4:30pm vs Sacramento Kings