clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018-19 NBA G League Schedule: Links to Find All 27 Teams

Here’s a list of clickable links for the schedules of all 27 teams during the 2018-19 NBA G League season.

2017 Las Vegas Summer League - Sacramento Kings v Milwaukee Bucks Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images

The NBA G League has released its schedule for the upcoming 2018-19 campaign. With a league high 27 teams set to hit the hardwood this season, there is sure to be plenty of action.

Continue reading below for links to each of the individual team schedules from across the league.

Agua Caliente Clippers

Austin Spurs

Canton Charge

Capital City Go-Go

Delaware Blue Coats

Erie BayHawks

Fort Wayne Mad Ants

Grand Rapids Drive

Greensboro Swarm

Iowa Wolves

Lakeland Magic

Long Island Nets

Maine Red Claws

Memphis Hustle

Northern Arizona Suns

Oklahoma City Blue

Raptors 905

Rio Grande Valley Vipers

Salt Lake City Stars

Santa Cruz Warriors

Sioux Falls Skyforce

South Bay Lakers

Stockton Kings

Texas Legends

Westchester Knicks

Windy City Bulls

Wisconsin Herd