List of Vegas Summer League Teams Announced


I haven't seen this anywhere else so I'm assuming it's relatively new information. Inside Hoops has a list of the NBA teams participating in this year's Vegas Summer League, which also includes a "D-League Select Team." NBA Teams that will be there are: Chicago, Cleveland, Dallas, Denver, Detroit, Golden State, Houston, L.A. Clippers, L.A. Lakers, Memphis, Milwaukee, Minnesota, New Orleans, New York, Oklahoma City, Phoenix, Portland, Sacramento, San Antonio, Toronto and Washington. That's a lot.

Trending Discussions