The 2010-2011 NBA D-League Schedule Has Been Announced


The 2010 NBA D-League Champion Rio Grande Valley Vipers, the affiliates of the Houston Rockets, tip off their 2010-11 season at home, taking on the expansion Texas Legends who are owned by Donnie Nelson and are affiliated with the Dallas Mavericks, on Sunday, Nov. 21 in an in-state matchup at the State Farm Arena in south Texas.

Trending Discussions