clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

And The D-League Dunk Contestants Are...

New, 17 comments

Going to be announced tomorrow, along with the 3-point shooter guys (Note: Not sure 3-point shooter guy is the technical term).

With the 3-point contest, I'll nominate Mike Gansey, Blake Ahearn, Chad Toppert and Kyle McAlarney. Trust me on that selection, because I don't have youtube to prove it.

This is probably the best dunk from last year's D-League Dunk contest, featuring James White

For the dunk contest contestants, I have youtube footage, so I'll hit you with my nominations after the jump!

Option A. Tony Dandridge, Albuquerque Thunderbirds

Option B: Keith Clark, LA D-Fenders

Option C: Alonzo Gee, Austin Toros

Option D: Frank Robinson, LA D-Fenders

Option E: Raymond Sykes, Sioux Falls Skyforce

Option F: Doug Thomas, Reno Bighorns

Option G: Deron Washington, Tulsa 66ers

Bonus: Joe Alexander, Fort Wayne Mad Ants via the Milwaukee Bucks